Buy Rent Agents
Dirk Kinley

Dirk Kinley

Managing Director, Senior Broker Associate

  415.596.0010

  dirk@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01870469

  • Top Producer Since 2010
  • Graduate of MIT & MBA from Kellogg School of Management
  • Father of 3 Children

Learn More

Romeena Ghaziani

Romeena Ghaziani

Senior Broker Associate

  510.812.4966

  romeena@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01930936

  • Highly Collaborative
  • Strategic Thinker
  • Committed to Her Clients

Learn More

Rose Nadonza

Rose Nadonza

Sales Associate

  415.573.9481

  rose@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01984492

  • Bay Area Native
  • Serves SF, Peninsula, East Bay, & South Bay
  • Extensive Client Services, Tech, & Marketing Background

Learn More

Don Cheung

Don Cheung

Sales Associate

  415.323.8929

  don@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01992864

  • San Francisco Native
  • 13+ Years in Sales & Service
  • Tech Enthusiast
  • #liveSF

Learn More

Fran Hoang

Fran Hoang

Senior Sales Associate

  510.364.9313

  fran@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01450679

  • Top Producer Since 2013
  • Serves East Bay, South Bay, Peninsula, & SF
  • Over 15 Years of Experience

Learn More

Robert Parker

Robert Parker

Senior Sales Associate

  510.388.4154

  robert@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01923837

  • Top Producer 2016
  • Investments & Design
  • Strong Negotiation & Communication Skills
  • Berkeley Local

Learn More

Hidaner Ferrer

Hidaner Ferrer

Sales Associate

  510.340.8336

  hidaner@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01995389

  • Multicultural, international real estate agent
  • Fluent in Spanish
  • Serving the East Bay area

Learn More

Kayla Choy

Kayla Choy

Sales Associate

  415.317.2212

  kayla@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01988424

  • Experienced Rehabber/Flipper
  • Buying, Fixing, and Selling Homes Since 2010

Learn More

Stephanie Pascal

Stephanie Pascal

Sales Associate

  415.637.3044

  stephanie@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01987037

  • 21-Year Bay Area Resident
  • Experience with Rehab, Investment, & Older Buildings
  • Loyal, Creative, & Knowledgeable

Learn More

Eugene Pak

Eugene Pak

Sales Manager, Director of Business Development

  415.254.5853

  eugene@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01344334

  • 2016 SFAR President
  • Recognized Leader in the SF Real Estate Industry
  • Experienced with Foreign Buyers & Sellers

Learn More

Ciena Yi

Ciena Yi

Sales Associate

  831.295.3826

  ciena@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01952069

  • Committed
  • Determined
  • Open Minded

Learn More

Cathryn Heilig

Cathryn Heilig

Senior Sales Associate

  510.316.5483

  cathryn@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01819734

  • Specializing In Single Family Homes, Condos, Investment Properties
  • Excellent Communication Skills
  • Exceeds Client Expecations

Learn More

Nita Howard

Nita Howard

Sales Associate

  510.384.8184

  nita@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01978520

  • Represents Buyers and Sellers in SF & East Bay
  • Proactive Negotiator
  • Exceeds Expectations
  • Commitment Beyond COE

Learn More

Laura Alanis

Laura Alanis

Broker Associate

  415.373.7840

  lalanis@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01958719

  • Former Big Law Litigator Turned Realtor
  • Bay Area Resident for 10+ Years, Currently Potrero Hill
  • Volunteer

Learn More

Alisa McDevitt

Alisa McDevitt

Senior Sales Associate

  925.262.7968

  alisa@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01429728

  • Bay Area Native
  • 10 Years in Real Estate

Learn More

Daniel Ripper

Daniel Ripper

Senior Broker Associate

  415.205.6312

  daniel@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01382609

  • 14-Year Real Estate Veteran
  • Certified Residential Specialist (CRS)
  • Over 200 Homes Sold

Learn More

Grant K. Inaba

Grant K. Inaba

Sales Associate

  415.992.2330

  grant@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01905199

  • Degree in Real Estate
  • Well-Versed in Construction & Renovation
  • Investment Professional
  • Tech Master

Learn More

Joyce Chiu

Joyce Chiu

Senior Sales Associate

  925.683.2270

  joyce@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01509483

  • Extensive Knowledge in Real Estate for Over 15 Years
  • Residential, Commercial, New Developments
  • Philanthropist at Heart

Learn More

Dan Silvert

Dan Silvert

Sales Associate

  510.918.3033

  dan@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01963734

  • 1st Time Buyers to Luxury Sales
  • Studied Psychology & IR at UC Davis
  • Non-Profit & Sports Administration Background

Learn More

Hector Orozco

Hector Orozco

Senior Sales Associate

  650.255.3001

  hector@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01464406

Learn More

Elena Olzmann

Elena Olzmann

Sales Associate

  510.637.9532

  elena@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01962989

  • AREAA Greater East Bay Board of Director, 2017-2018
  • Serving Oakland and Surrounding areas
  • BA in Communications and Psychology from UC Davis

Learn More

Kenny Truong

Kenny Truong

Senior Sales Associate

  510.545.6932

  kenny@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01861788

  • ​#FASTAGENT
  • #1 Zillow Reviewed San Francisco-East Bay Team
  • ​Inman News Most Innovative Agent/Broker 2015

Learn More

Melody Hultgren

Melody Hultgren

Top Producer, Senior Sales Associate

  415.601.6915

  melody@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01379851

  • Over 13 Years of Experience in Lofts & Loft-Like Design & Construction
  • Represents Both Sellers & Buyers
  • Extensive Experience in SOMA, South Beach, Dogpatch, Potrero Hill, Jack London Square & Park Avenue

Learn More

Wenona Martinie

Wenona Martinie

Sales Associate

  510.761.7707

  wenona@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 02007360

  • What you see is what you get
  • Transparent and honest
  • Creative, dedicated, and resourceful

Learn More

Julia Le

Julia Le

Senior Sales Associate

  510.908.0621

  julia@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01986670

  • Bay Area Native
  • Oakland Resident
  • Deep Local Knowledge
  • Proud Mom of Two Pups

Learn More

Alexander Han

Alexander Han

Senior Sales Associate

  415.819.6116

  alex@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01948193

  • San Francisco Native
  • Co-Founder of Bay City Group
  • Works with Buyers & Sellers

Learn More

Trina Garrett

Trina Garrett

Sales Associate

  415.756.6518

  trina@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01830989

  • Licensed for 8 Years
  • San Francisco Native

Learn More

Nicky Luginbuhl

Nicky Luginbuhl

Sales Associate

  310.406.7417

  nicky@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01968752

  • Extensive Sales & Marketing Experience
  • Fluent in English, Thai, & Laotian
  • Lives & Works in SF

Learn More

Brian Tran

Brian Tran

Senior Sales Associate

  415.999.8700

  btran@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01936086

  • Realtor.com Video Spokesperson
  • Conversational in Vietnamese
  • Investment Professional

Learn More

Linda Ngo

Linda Ngo

Sales Associate

  415.754.9199

  linda@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01832758

  • Extensive Network of Local Resources
  • Experienced with Overseas & Out-of-State Buyers
  • Investment Professional

Learn More

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca Brooks

Senior Broker Associate

  415.717.8398

  rebecca@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01249870

  • Licensed Broker Associate
  • Over 17 Years of Experience
  • Property Preparation Specialist
  • Skilled Negotiator & Expert Communicator
  • High-Tech Marketing Ability

Learn More

Mayury Bounprakob

Mayury Bounprakob

Senior Sales Associate

  510.207.8330

  mayury@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01502930

  • Top Producer 2006-2011
  • Real Estate Investments & Designs
  • Greater East Bay Market Focus

Learn More

Michaela To

Michaela To

Sales Associate

  510.266.2802

  mto@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01883913

  • Bay Area Native, Oakland Resident
  • Deep Local Knowledge
  • Client-Focused, Collaborative Approach

Learn More

George Langford

George Langford

Senior Sales Associate

  415.336.8191

  langford@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01719561

  • Strategically Selling for Over 11 Years
  • Awarded Trulia’s 2014 Top Agent Award: Top 1% Nationwide
  • Top 2% of 4,100 SF Realtors in District 5 Sales Volume 2014

Learn More

Joshua Lawrence

Joshua Lawrence

Broker Associate

  415.971.0454

  joshua@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01419693

  • Top Producer 2010-2016

Learn More

Marty Griffith

Marty Griffith

Broker Associate

  510.629.1717

  marty@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01897513

Learn More

Jody Cox

Jody Cox

Leasing Agent

  510.282.5014

  jody@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01964877

  • Will Ensure Diligent Persistence to Find You Great Tenants
  • Focus on Oakland and the Inner East Bay
  • Recently Filled a Newly Renovated Building in Berkeley

Learn More

Matt Wathen

Matt Wathen

Sales Associate

  415.920.3213

  mwathen@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01879082

  • Represents Buyers & Sellers
  • Strong Analytical & Collaborative Approach
  • Fluent in Italian, Conversational in Spanish

Learn More

Jerry Beverly

Jerry Beverly

Sales Associate

  925.628.6990

  jerry@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01957422

  • Top Producer 2015-16
  • Passionate About Assisting Distressed Property Owners
  • Introduced To Real Estate As An Investor

Learn More

Kenneth Er

Kenneth Er

Senior Sales Associate

  510.828.8572

  ken@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01942269

  • Top Producer Since 2014
  • Experienced Investor, Flipper & Rehabber
  • Lifelong Bay Area Resident

Learn More

William Crum

William Crum

Sales Associate

  415.260.9384

  william@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01959988

Learn More

Tammy Riemer

Tammy Riemer

Senior Sales Associate

  415.915.5271

  tammy@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01712088

  • 10-Year Real Estate Veteran
  • Bay Area Resident Since 1993
  • High-Tech Digital Marketing
  • Strong Negotiation & Communication Skills

Learn More

Courtney Cohan

Courtney Cohan

Senior Sales Associate

  415.364.8030

  courtney@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01929032

  • Top Producer Since 2013
  • Hayes Valley Resident, Formerly SOMA & Mission Dolores
  • Residential/New Construction

Learn More

Ronnie Salter

Ronnie Salter

Sales Associate

  415.717.8752

  ronnie@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01989381

  • Bay Area Native
  • BS in Finance from the University of Denver
  • Entrepreneur Turned Realtor

Learn More

Matthew Joseph

Matthew Joseph

Senior Sales Associate

  415.939.7272

  mjoseph@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01849238

  • New Construction Specialist
  • Eureka Valley Resident
  • Collaborative Approach
  • 10+ Years of Real Estate Experience

Learn More

Gertrude Villanueva

Gertrude Villanueva

Top Producer, Senior Broker Associate

  415.264.4477

  gertrude@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01201379

  • Top 10 San Francisco Agent 2011 Condos
  • Honor Circle Award as Sales Leader, 2010
  • Emphasis in Condos and Single-Family Homes

Learn More

Taylor Flaherty

Taylor Flaherty

Sales Associate

  415.533.8704

  taylor@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01940789

  • A Leading Property Authority
  • Adept Negotiator
  • Knowledgable in Renovations & Investment Properties

Learn More

Elizabeth Kim

Elizabeth Kim

Senior Leasing Agent

  415.518.7966

  liz@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01835577

  • Experienced in San Francisco, Oakland, & Emeryville
  • Interest in Green Living
  • Building Manager for Mission District Loft Building

Learn More

Christine Ko

Christine Ko

Senior Sales Associate

  408.728.1904

  cko@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01855828

  • 30 Under 30, Realtor Magazine
  • Bay Area Native
  • Local Experience in South Bay, Peninsula, & SF

Learn More

Evan Bliss

Evan Bliss

Sales Associate

  415.816.9225

  evan@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01917132

  • New Construction Emphasis
  • Resident of Civic Center/Hayes Valley
  • Skilled in Strong Offers & Quick Closes

Learn More

Tom Watson

Tom Watson

Senior Sales Associate

  415.794.1173

  tom@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01409175

  • Top Producer 2009-2015
  • Over 12 Years of Experience
  • Long-Time Resident of Oakland's Rockridge District

Learn More