Marcus Lee

Marcus Lee

Sales Director, Top Producer

  415.999.2022

  marcus@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01354869

  • Company-Wide Top Producer 2010-2013
  • San Francisco Native & Resident
  • The Trust and History of Over 200 Satisfied Clients

Learn More

Keith Asazawa

Keith Asazawa

Sales Associate

  510.566.3099

  keith@climbEB.com

  CalBRE 01955095

  • Strong negotiation skills
  • Oakland, CA native
  • Greater East Bay Market focus

Learn More

Bryan Valenti

Bryan Valenti

Sales Associate

  415.990.2950

  bryan@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 02025518

  • Bay Area resident for 7+ Years
  • Bachelor in Business from University of Arkansas
  • Has resided in Noe Valley, Castro, Hayes Valley, Mission, and Twin Peaks

Learn More

Teryl Jackson

Teryl Jackson

Senior Sales Associate

  808.557.7776

  teryl@climbrealestate.com

  CalBRE 01103597

  • Over 26 years real estate experience
  • New development sales & marketing expertise
  • Over 2,000 units sold

Learn More

Lisa Lyons

Lisa Lyons

Senior Sales Associate

  415.269.7018

  lisa@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01501433

  • Focus on New Construction & High-Rise Resale
  • Experienced in Silicon Valley Real Estate
  • Former French Chef
  • Bay Area Resident Since 1992

Learn More

Brad Le

Brad Le

Senior Sales Associate

  408.533.5667

  bradle@climbSV.com

  CalBRE 01378770

Learn More

Dan Morse

Dan Morse

Sales Associate

  415.509.1989

  dmorse@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01243031

  • SF Native
  • 18 years Real Estate Experience
  • Extensive Property Management Experience

Learn More

Laila Fields

Laila Fields

Senior Sales Associate

  408.605.8741

  laila@climbrealestate.com

  CalBRE 01413576

  • 15-Year Real Estate Veteran
  • Client Focused

Learn More

George Langford

George Langford

Senior Sales Associate

  415.336.8191

  langford@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01719561

  • Strategically Selling for Over 11 Years
  • Awarded Trulia’s 2014 Top Agent Award: Top 1% Nationwide
  • Top 2% of 4,100 SF Realtors in District 5 Sales Volume 2014

Learn More

William Crum

William Crum

Sales Associate

  415.260.9384

  william@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01959988

Learn More

Scott Lake

Scott Lake

Sales Associate

  415.218.1245

  slake@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01950595

  • Represents Both Buyers & Sellers
  • Focuses on Condos & New Developments
  • Lives in Downtown SF/SOMA

Learn More

Brett Burns

Brett Burns

Sales Associate

  408.203.6344

  brett@climbrealestate.com

  CalBRE 01942683

Learn More

Jeremy Marquez

Jeremy Marquez

Sales Associate

  408.373.3398

  jeremy@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01989526

  • Bay Area Native: BS in Film and Digital Media from UC Santa Cruz

Learn More

Rose Nadonza

Rose Nadonza

Sales Associate

  415.573.9481

  rose@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01984492

  • Bay Area Native
  • Serves SF, Peninsula, East Bay, & South Bay
  • Extensive Client Services, Tech, & Marketing Background

Learn More

Michael Soon

Michael Soon

Senior Sales Associate

  415.867.7869

  michael@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01734281

  • Top Producer 2012, 2013, & 2014
  • Residential, Multi-Unit, Income Properties
  • Serving San Francisco & the Peninsula
  • Fluent in English, Mandarin, & Cantonese

Learn More

Kayla Choy

Kayla Choy

Sales Associate

  415.317.2212

  kayla@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01988424

  • Experienced Rehabber/Flipper
  • Buying, Fixing, and Selling Homes Since 2010

Learn More

Elisa Chao

Elisa Chao

Sales Associate

  510.366.7083

  elisa@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 02016124

  • Born and Raised in the Bay Area
  • Interior Design Background
  • Home Stager

Learn More

Kristen Stuecher

Kristen Stuecher

Senior Sales Associate, Top Producer

  415.948.4888

  kristen@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01768022

  • Top Producer 2005-2013
  • Bay Area Resident for 12+ Years: Has Resided in Pacific Heights, Ingleside, SOMA, & Currently Dogpatch
  • Volunteer Chair for Climb Real Estate: Habitat for Humanity, SF Food Bank, 7 Teepees Mentor Program

Learn More

Fran Hoang

Fran Hoang

Senior Sales Associate

  510.364.9313

  fran@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01450679

  • Top Producer Since 2013
  • Serves East Bay, South Bay, Peninsula, & SF
  • Over 15 Years of Experience

Learn More

Kathy Tang

Kathy Tang

Sales Associate

  650.867.4862

  ktang@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 02005112

  • Represents Buyers & Sellers
  • Bay Area Native
  • Fluent in Mandarin

Learn More

Lynn Bell

Lynn Bell

New Development Division - Broker

  925.260.3882

  lynn@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01305416

  • Director of New Development
  • 30 Years Experience Development, Marketing, Sales, Mortgage Banking

Learn More

Jim Holt

Jim Holt

Senior Sales Associate

  650.388.0108

  jim@climbsf.com

  CalBRE 01728682

Learn More

Marco Wan

Marco Wan

Senior Sales Associate, GRI

  415.699.4178

  marco@climbSF.com

  CalBRE 01865958

  • Extensive Sales Experience in Single-Family Homes & Multi-Unit Buildings in Districts 1, 2, 3, and 10
  • Fluent in Cantonese & Conversational in Mandarin
  • Raised in San Francisco Since Age 8

Learn More